Gammal skit...

Rotade igenom lite gamla grejer förut och hittade texten till en låt som jag lyssnade mycket på för ett par år sen.
Var givietvis tvungen att söka den på youtube.
Tycker att den är väldigt bra, men det var rent smärtsamt att lyssna på den faktiskt.
Den stämmer så himla väl in på min situation och mina tankar som jag hade då. Skulle nästan kunnat vara jag som skrivit den känns det som.





You don't have to say I'm not worth waiting
I'm so damned I naive, I'll eat your words
And I try to be so good, so you didn't have to hate me

How stupid of me not to see this coming
How stupid of me to trust that smile
I'm falling so fast, I can't belive it's happening to me

You belong to me and I belong to you
And that I always thought I would hear
You belong to me and I belong to you
But here I stand all alone
What have you done to me?

You don't have to tell me how I should feel
Whenever there's pain, I can not stand it
Been crawling so nice for you
Believing that you'll never leave me

You belong to me and I belong to you
And that I always thought I would hear
You belong to me and I belong to you
But here I stand all alone
What have you done?

As strong as I am I will go on
And I don't need you to prove me wrong
I know I'll make it on my own

You belong to me and I belong to you
And that I always thought I would hear
You belong to me and I belong to you
But here I stand all alone
What have you done to me?

What have you done to me?
What have you done to me?
What have you done to me?

Det är tur att man kan förlåta folk för vad de gjort mot en, synd bara att man inte kan glömma!

//A

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0